• Greater Peterborough Events Calendar

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 - Sunday Jan 6, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Exhibit
    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 - Saturday Jan 19, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
    Monday Dec 17, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
    Monday Dec 17, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday
    Thursday Dec 20, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Dinner/Gala
    Monday Dec 24, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
    Monday Dec 31, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
    Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Dinner/Gala
    Saturday Jan 5, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
    Monday Jan 7, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
    Paint Night, Peterborough, painting class ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
    Monday Jan 14, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
    Monday Jan 21, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
    Monday Jan 28, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
    Monday Feb 4, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
    Monday Feb 11, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
    Paint Night, Peterborough, painting class ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce