• 2019 Board of Directors

  • Officers

  • Laura Akerley, Chairperson
    Bellows-Nichols Insurance

    Camiella Sousa, Vice Chairperson
    New Hampshire Institute of Art/Sharon Arts Center

    Graham Duck, Treasurer 
    TD Bank

    David Johnson, Secretary
    Crotched Mountain School


  • Directors

  • First Name Last Name Company or Organization
    Bill James River Mead
    Diane Morris Monadnock Ledger Transcript
    Erika Rogers The Dublin School
    James  DuMond  Franklin Pierce University
    Larry Pimental Peterborough Elementary School
    Margaret Nelson The River Center
    Mindy Taylor Fry's Fine Art
    Ying Simpson GFA Federal Credit Union
    Patricia Blake Peoples United Bank
    Rodney Bartlett Town of Peterborough
    Sean Ryan Greater Peterborough Chamber
    Steve Kim Monadnock Financials
    Tim  Grossi ConVal School District
    Phil McFarland Monadnock Community Hospital